My Current Obsession: Waterbrush Pen

brush pen

Adding colors to calligraphy using Waterbrush Pen can be addictive, time consuming but definitely fun!

come

come closer

fresh start

work

Trust

I usually write with a pencil first so I wouldn’t be too cautious when I make mistakes. It would also serve as my guide right before I use the Waterbrush Pen.

 

Materials used:

* Canson Watercolour Pad

* Reeves Poster Colour

* Watercolor Brush Pen (small)

 

Here’s a snippet on how I usually write using the waterbrush pen:

Video not playing? Feel free to click the link below:

Waterbrush Pen

And that’s a wrap for this entry! Stay tuned for more calligraphy doodles worth checking 🙂

#PentasyaNiJamaica

Leave a Reply

